Research
Search Library Collections
- LionSearchOne search box for ALL library resources.
- Dickinson Law IDEASDickinson Law IDEAS is an institutional repository containing faculty scholarship, archival material about the Law School, Law School publications, and more.
- NewsFinderNewsFinder provides access to thousands of news sources in electronic, print, and microformats.
Find Articles
- Hein Online
Provides the full text of over 200 legal journals from their inception; includes databases for U.S. agency, Congressional, Presidential, Supreme Court and foreign relations documents, reports and texts. The collections may be browsed or searched and results can be viewed in PDF.
- Index to Legal Periodicals and BooksWilson's Index to Legal Periodicals indexes legal journals, law reviews, yearbooks, and bar association publications from 1918 to the present. Coverage also includes books and full-text of selected articles from the early 1990s to the present.
- LegalTrac (Info Trac)Starting in 1981, LegalTrac indexes all major law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty law publications, bar association journals and thousands of law-related articles from general interest publications. LegalTrac also includes selective full text.
- Law Review CommonsCollection of free and open law review scholarship. Over 300 open-access law reviews; over 220,000 articles; free current issues & archives from 1852.
- Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals (HeinOnline)
The Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals (IFLP) database indexes articles as well as book reviews from more than 490 legal journals published worldwide, including journals, essay collections, festschrifts, and congress reports.
- Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1865, with the majority of full text titles in PDF format.
- E-Journal PortalTitle list of journals and periodicals available online.
- NewsFinderNewsFinder provides access to thousands of news sources in electronic, print, and microformats.